Events

Events Gachi Tea Tasting Workshop Class Pop Up

Events

We invite you to sample and learn more about Gachi’s artisan-crafted teas by attending one of our tasting sessions, workshops, culinary events or pop-ups.

If you or your organization is interested in hosting a tasting or workshop, please contact us.

 

November 2019

Fri., Nov. 15 Pop Up @ Christmas Jubilee Mobile, AL
Sat., Nov. 16 Pop Up @ Christmas Jubilee Mobile, AL
Sun., Nov. 17 Pop Up @ Christmas Jubilee Mobile, AL
Fri., Nov. 22 Pop Up @ Handworks Holiday Market Jackson, MS
Sat., Nov. 23 Pop Up @ Handworks Holiday Market Jackson, MS
Sun., Nov. 24 Pop Up @ Handworks Holiday Market Jackson, MS
Sat., Nov. 30 Pop Up @ Ogden Museum of Southern Art New Orleans, LA

 

December 2019

Fri., Dec. 6 Pop Up @ Olde Towne Crawl: Christmas in Olde Towne Slidell, LA
Thurs., Dec. 12 Pop Up @ Rosalie Mansion Holiday Market
Natchez, MS
Sat., Dec. 14 Pop Up @ Ogden Museum of Southern Art New Orleans, LA
Sun., Dec. 15 Pop Up @ Music Box Village Holiday Market New Orleans,LA
Wed., Dec. 18 Pop Up @ The Myrtles Plantation St. Francisville, LA

 

January 2020

Sat., Jan. 4 Tea Discovery Class @ Gather Long Beach, MS

Please note that the above schedule is subject to change due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances.