Events

Events Gachi Tea Tasting Workshop Class Pop Up

Events

We invite you to sample and learn more about Gachi’s artisan-crafted teas by attending one of our tasting sessions, workshops, culinary events or pop-ups.

If you or your organization is interested in hosting a private tasting or workshop, please contact us for more information.

 

January 2020

Sat., Jan. 4 Tea Discovery Class Long Beach, MS
Sun., Jan. 19 Afternoon Tea @ Vestige Ocean Springs, MS

 

February 2020

Sat., Feb. 2 Pop Up @ Freret Market New Orleans, LA
Sun., Feb. 9 Pop Up @ Music Box Village New Orleans, LA
Fri., Feb. 14 Tea & Chocolate Pairing Workshop Long Beach, MS
Thurs., Feb. 27 Private Workshop Gulfport, MS
Sat., Feb. 29 Private Tasting Mobile, AL

 

March 2020

Sat., Mar. 7 Pop Up @ Freret Market New Orleans, LA
Sat., Mar. 21 Japanese Tea Class & Tasting @ Gather Long Beach, MS
Sat., Mar. 28 Pop Up @ Ocean Springs Spring Arts Festival Ocean Springs, MS
Sat., Mar. 28 Pop Up @ HUBFEST Hattiesburg, MS
Sun., Mar. 29 Pop Up @ Ocean Springs Spring Arts Festival Ocean Springs, MS
Tues., Mar. 31 Japanese Tea Class & Tasting @ New Orleans Botanical Garden New Orleans, LA

 

April 2020

Wed., Apr. 1 Tea Dinner & Pairings @ Vestige Ocean Springs, MS
Sat., Apr. 4 Pop Up @ Nashville Cherry Blossom Festival Nashville, TN
Sat., Apr. 25 Pop Up @ Johns Creek International Festival Johns Creek, GA

 

Please note that the above schedule is subject to change due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances.